Breakfast

Yesterday I discovered the world’s second best breakfast.

We went to the Sand Dollar Cafe for brunch with my Granny, as is our tradition, and I decided to be brave and have the Sand Dollar Breakfast: pancakes, bacon and maple syrup.

Now I know it’s not that uncommon a thing – especiallly in the states – but the thought of maple syrup and bacon never really appealed to me. But, as they say, nothing ventured, nothing gained and I loved it! Delicious!

So I can now highly recommend the Sand Dollar Cafe and pancakes, bacon and maple syrup 🙂

Of course, it still can’t beat a bowl of my Dad’s porridge!!

One thought on “Breakfast

  1. I agree! It is amazing! Although I’m a bit more partial to their mega full cooked breakfast!

    Och, you’re making me hungry! I’m going there tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

