Post Exam

Well, is anyone else not surprised that God, once again, came through?

My teacher picked nice questions that I was just about able to scrape together enough knowledge to answer. None of the quotes stuck around my brain for long enough though and I’m sure I got some names, dates and arguments mixed up but there were essays of decent length present and I’m hoping that will be enough.

So, now I have a week and a half off!! Must write my dissertation though – 3/4 thousand words to go.

Leave a Reply

