3 Words and 10 years

I’m trying to fill out my Yearbook profile and one of the headings is “describe yourself in three word”. So, I want you to be as honest as you can and leave a comment desribing me in three words. You never know, you’re opinion may be immortalised in the yearbook!

I also have to put where I think I’ll be in 10 years time. I haven’t much of a clue what I’ll be doing next week never mind in ten years, I change my mind so frequently. Where do you think I’ll be? What do you think I’ll be doing? Leave a comment.

I’m counting on you guys to help me out with this – I have to do it by next Friday!

3 thoughts on “3 Words and 10 years

  1. i like both those responses very much – far better than what i had in mind and sufficiently witty for yearbook entry (it seems to be a requirement).

  2. Well at my RGC my friends write it for you.

    In 10 years time I got ” First female Pope”

    They really aren’t all that smart there…

Leave a Reply

