And I’m back!

Just completed my Advanced Higher English exam. Never again will I have to study Shakespeare or ridiculous poems by Carol Ann Duffy. Thanks to everyone for praying 🙂 As always, God answered and I actually feel it went quite well! I’m now rewarding myself with blog reading (over a hundred pieces in my feedreader), Jason Bourne and Special K.

Next exam is in two weeks then I’m done with school forever 😀

All this means that I’m back to blogging. There is a lot to write about and I plan to spend most of tomorrow doing just that. Don’t worry though, I’ll post them gradually so you can keep up. There are four drafts that I’ve started alone and I can think of  four more posts to do off the top of my head the moment. 

I’m also considering another facelift around here. I’m getting a bit sick of the narrowness of this theme. Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

