Church search not complete

Feel I ought to tell you I think I jumped the gun a little.

St.Columba’s (Edinburgh) is a brilliant church I would happily recommend to any and every one – I’m just not so sure it’s the one for me any more. Nothing’s changed or happened particularly but the more I think about it the more I don’t see myself there. To be honest, at the moment I don’t see myself anywhere. This whole thing is such a weird concept, I have no idea how to decide. There are a few others I want to visit but if none of them really grab me it might come down to pulling a name out of a hat.

One thought on “Church search not complete

Leave a Reply

